Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kris Komula-Reid

kris Komula-Reid

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kris Komula-Reid
"Rebecca Wells Harris was my agent and she was professional, helpful and she KNEW how to get the best rate! Go see her, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Angela W

Angela W

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela W
"State Farm's crew, Clay Combs' office in Hot Springs, AR, is always happy to help me with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Unlimited Properties Realty

Unlimited Properties Realty

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unlimited Properties Realty
"Clay is very attentive and has great pricing"
Profile photo of Juno Nolen

Juno Nolen

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juno Nolen
"Hunter was Amazing! He gave me a quote quickly and helped me figure out all that I needed to know. We made an appointment for me to come to the building and he got me set up ! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Josefina Rivera

Josefina Rivera

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Rivera
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Shay White

Shay White

August 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shay White
"My insurance company is GREAT...if I have any problems or concerns Clay will get to the bottom of it and for that I'm a SATISFIED customer"
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martin
"Call set up meeting time to evaluate current coverage. Clear explanation of options via viewing of computer screen program and friendly conversation at their easily accessed office."
Profile photo of Mike Lybarger

Mike Lybarger

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lybarger
"Very friendly. Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Gary Matheny

Gary Matheny

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Matheny
"Very courteous & friendly. New exactly what was needed & very efficient!"
Profile photo of Alan Winkle

Alan Winkle

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Winkle
"They were very friendly when I purchased the policy and even came to my work to do my paperwork. However, since then they have not been very helpful. There was even a sudden $100 increase (we have clean driving records) and I called the agent who did my paperwork a week ago and simply asked for an explanation. I was told by the agent that she didn't know how to look up rate increases & told me that someone else would call me, no one has ever called me. How can you work at an insurance company & not be able to tell someone about rate increases on their account that you sold? Unprofessional and terrible communication. Treat people better!"
Profile photo of Todd Barksdale

Todd Barksdale

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Barksdale
"Rebecca was quite helpful.she saved me money.thank you.to all at state farm thanks a bunch."
Profile photo of Blake woods

Blake woods

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake woods
"Everyone I’ve worked with from State Farm has made things a lot easier on me! Shelter insurance has been the worst insurance experience I’ve had to deal with, so I wanted to thank everyone from State Farm that has helped me through the process!"
Profile photo of Will Savage

Will Savage

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Savage
"Very prompt very helpful"
Profile photo of David Kay

David Kay

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Kay
"Clay and his team are always pleasant and expeditious. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tonya Martin

Tonya Martin

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Martin
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Stephanie Keeney

Stephanie Keeney

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Keeney
"So caring and efficient."
Profile photo of Nancy McClendon

Nancy McClendon

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McClendon
"The people there are so nice & knowledgeable. I won't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Natasha Smith

Natasha Smith

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Smith
"I love state farm they are nice affordable and always there for u if u need them."
Profile photo of David Ragsdill

David Ragsdill

August 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Ragsdill
"Great place"
Profile photo of Jerry Thompson

Jerry Thompson

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Thompson
"Short story their so good I changed to progressive for better rates and better customer service!"
Profile photo of William Savage

William Savage

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Savage
"Prompt helped right away"
Profile photo of Samantha Wilson

Samantha Wilson

October 8, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wilson
"We recently had to do something with a trailer we inherited and they were so helpful."
Profile photo of Bernice Burley

Bernice Burley

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Burley
"They take care of all my needs."
Profile photo of MDS Flooring

MDS Flooring

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MDS Flooring
"The man gets it"
Profile photo of Yddish McSquidish

Yddish McSquidish

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yddish McSquidish
"Great service! Was in a fairly bad accident I don't remember any of and they covered it without a question."